Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
address
address

Calendar

May 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat May 28, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Fri June 3, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat June 4, 2022
Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox
Sun June 5, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Wed June 8, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Fri June 10, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat June 11, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Thu June 16, 2022
Bing Crosby Theater
Sat June 18, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat June 25, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Thu July 7, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Tue July 12, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Fri July 15, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sun July 17, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Tue July 19, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Fri July 22, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Mon July 25, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat July 30, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sun July 31, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Mon August 8, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Tue August 9, 2022
Lucky You Lounge
Thu August 11, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Thu August 11, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sun August 14, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Fri August 26, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat August 27, 2022
First Interstate Center for the Arts
Wed August 31, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Mon September 5, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Tue September 6, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Wed September 7, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Mon September 19, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Thu September 29, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sun October 2, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Thu October 6, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Thu October 6, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Thu November 10, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sun November 13, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Thu March 2, 2023